consult
X

CASE EVALUATION FORM

*Required

Reviews From Around The Web


     
Keyser Law, P.A. is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2019-11-19
     
Highly recommended.
Michael Baker
2019-10-15
     
Knowledgeable and thoughtful, Chris and his team were not only effective in my case but also incredibly informative about the process along the way.
Ishmam Ahmed
2019-10-11
     
Christopher Keyser had truly exceeded my expectations! I'm very thankful I had chosen him for my legal representation! Thank you
Jeffrey K
2019-10-07
     
What a great experience. I have had a “dark spot” on my record for 14 years. He seemed very competent. Can’t thank you enough, Chris.
Dena Kinate
2019-10-07
     
Exactly who you want when you have a legal issue in Minnesota:-Great communication...-Understands the law and explains each step to you in simple language...-Professional relationships with all Prosecutors for the area...-Guided me through the judicial system to the exact result I most desired...-Born and raised in Minnesota...-Serving in the Armed Forces, Army...
Andrew Mosiman
2019-10-01
     
Chris Keyser one of the best in town I recommend him hands down excellent work the outcome of my case hands down amazing what was a stressful case for me became peace n I don’t ever have to worry about looking back he will fight for the best outcome for u no matter what it takes I will recommend him to my family n friends good lawyers are hard to come by who stand on they words he gave me a flat promise layout court day came 10 mins or less i I didn’t have to see the judge n charges was dismissed THANK U CHRIS …keep up the amazing work
Noreen Harris
2019-09-27
     
Let me tell you, he's awesome!! Works very diligently with you and your case. Gives you all the possible outcomes, never hard to reach.
Ana Lee
2019-09-20
     
Chris Keyser is extremely knowledgable, articulate, empathetic, and conscientious—all qualities which make him a highly effective attorney.
Walker Johnston
2019-08-30
     
Chris was very professional and well informed. He helped with a stressful situation and I highly recommend.
Thomas Dvorak
2019-08-21
     
Chris Keyser is a highly competent attorney who is versed in both negotiation and trial work.
Elliott Nickell
2019-08-19
     
He always tries to give his best. He charged a flat fee, so you don't have to worry about phone call costs.
Mayazuddin Shaik
2019-08-12
     
Chris was very easy to work with and had excellent legal knowledge on my case.
Jake Abbott
2019-07-15
     
Keyser is able to work efficiently under pressure and a time crunch, I would highly recommend him.
Bina Lee
2019-07-15
     
Chris was extremely easy to work with. I very much appreciated his approach and the results!
Mike Stellmacher
2019-07-13
     
Chris is a very competent attorney that explains everything in simple terms so you can understand what is going on.
Joe Blomquist
2019-07-05
     
Chris Keyser did an excellent job on my case
Jeff Biegler
2019-06-06
     
I havent had the opportunity to give him a review but hands down excellent lawyer and extremely personable, he takes your case very serious and let's you know ahead of time what could the outcome be in my case everything came to my favour, hes greatly appreciated by me and my husband as a lawyer and person.
Argelia
2019-04-22
     
Chris was extremely knowledgable and helpful with my case. We were incredibly happy with the results.
Yinkong Vue
2019-04-19
     
Chris was very responsive to answer all our questions and very informative on the next steps. I highly recommend him as a lawyer.
Che Xiong
2019-04-12
     
Steven Brandel
Showing 41 to 60 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »


If You Need a Top Minnesota Criminal Lawyer Call 312-338-5007

MINNEAPOLIS & ST. PAUL CRIMINAL DEFENSE & DWI LAW FIRM SERVING

 

With offices in Minneapolis and Stillwater, Minnesota, Keyser Law, P.A. handles cases throughout the Minneapolis-St. Paul metropolitan area including:

 

HENNEPIN COUNTY

 

Bloomington, Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Champlin, Chanhassen, Corcoran, Crystal, Dayton, Deephaven, Eden Prairie, Edina, Excelsior, Golden Valley, Greenfield, Greenwood, Hanover, Hopkins, Independence, Long Lake, Loretto, Maple Grove, Maple Plain, Medicine Lake, Medina, Minneapolis, Minnetonka, Minnetrista, Mound, New Hope, Orono, Osseo, Plymouth, Richfield, Robbinsdale, Rockford, Rogers, Shorewood, Spring Park, St. Anthony Village, St. Bonifacius, St. Louis Park, Wayzata, Woodland and Hassan Township.

WASHINGTON COUNTY

 

Afton, Bayport, Birchwood Village, Cottage Grove, Dellwood, Forest Lake, Grant, Hugo, Lake Elmo, Lake St. Croix Beach, Lakeland Shores, Lakeland, Landfall, Mahtomedi, Marine on St. Croix, Newport, Oak Park Heights, Oakdale, Pine Springs, Scandia, St. Marys Point, St. Paul Park, Stillwater, Willernie, White Bear Lake, Woodbury, Baytown, Denmark, Grey Cloud Island, May, West Lakeland, Garen and Point Douglas.

RAMSEY COUNTY

Arden Hills, Blaine, Falcon Heights, Gem Lake, Lauderdale, Little Canada, Maplewood, Mounds View, New Brighton, North Oaks, North St. Paul, Roseville, Shoreview, St. Anthony, St. Paul, Spring Lake Park, Vadnais Heights, White Bear Lake and White Bear Lake Township.

ANOKA COUNTY

Andover, Anoka, Bethel, Blaine, Centerville, Circle Pines, Columbia Heights, Columbus, Coon Rapids, East Bethel, Fridley, Ham Lake, Hilltop, Lexington, Lino Lakes, Nowthen, Oak Grove, Ramsey and St. Francis.

DAKOTA COUNTY

Apple Valley, Burnsville, Coates, Eagan, Farmington, Hampton, Hastings, Inver Grove Heights, Lakeville, Lilydale, Mendota, Mendota Heights, Miesville, New Trier, Northfield, Randolph, Rosemount, South St. Paul, Sunfish Lake, Vermillion and West St. Paul.

MINNEAPOLIS