consult
X

CASE EVALUATION FORM

*Required

Reviews From Around The Web


     
Keyser Law, P.A. is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2023-11-11
     
Chris did a great job representing me! Chris knows his stuff and I highly recommend his services!
rf
2023-11-07
     
He is prompt, personable, and very easy to get ahold of for questions, concerns or anything you may need.
Brian Lund
2023-11-05
     
Chris represented me in my recent case and I could not have been happier with the outcome. Thank you Chris!
Noah Jiskra
2023-11-03
     
My experience with Keyser Law was excellent. Attorney was on top of my case and was excellent in communicating throughout the entire process.
Sherry Zenzola
2023-10-25
     
Vince Beggin
2023-10-18
     
Absolute best attorney! He actually reached out to me. Once hired, he did everything! I never once had to leave my house to get the case resolved. True...
Neal Meier
2023-10-14
     
Mika
2023-10-12
     
Fantastic Attorney! Very pleased with the service and the attention to detail Chris and his staff demonstrated. Five star plus!
Kyle Palmer
2023-09-29
     
Chris was straight to the point to get things taken care of with little stress from me.
Kelsey Pulczinski
2023-09-29
     
Great guy and great attorney!
Ryan Verhulst
2023-08-29
     
Chris is professional and personable. He made us feel prepared for our hearing and took the anxiety out of the process.
Leah Kelly
2023-07-02
     
Chris was very thorough in explaining the entire process of my case as well as the potential pitfalls.
Scott Jensen
2023-05-18
     
Chris Keyser was extraordinarily knowledgeable about the legal nuances of my case and provided me with 110% prompt responsiveness to my communications so that I always understood exactly where my case was at and exactly what strategy and tactics Chris felt would achieve the best outcome for me.
Chris Mortada
2023-05-18
     
We are so grateful that we found Christopher as from the very first conversation he put us at ease and helped us understand how to best go forward.
Jibecca Stelter
2023-05-18
     
Chris is a great lawyer and individual. He is very well mannered, compassionate and knows the ins and outs of his work.
Steve Abbott
2023-05-18
     
Chris is a very competent defense attorney that promptly resolved charges I was dealing with. I would highly recommend him to others.
Justin D.
2023-05-17
     
We could not have resolved this without Christopher's knowledge and expertise.
Cindy Hackett
2022-04-05
     
Chris did a wonderful job representing me! Great communication and well worth the time and money spent. Thank you for your hard work!
Christopher Meggitt
2022-03-29
     
He's a amazing lawyer
Melissa Lynn
2020-09-24
     
Christopher Keyser is one of the best criminal defense attorneys in Minneapolis! Definitely would recommend!
Katelyn Storch
Showing 21 to 40 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »


If You Need a Top Minnesota Criminal Lawyer Call 312-338-5007

MINNEAPOLIS & ST. PAUL CRIMINAL DEFENSE & DWI LAW FIRM SERVING

 

With offices in Minneapolis and Stillwater, Minnesota, Keyser Law, P.A. handles cases throughout the Minneapolis-St. Paul metropolitan area including:

 

HENNEPIN COUNTY

 

Bloomington, Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Champlin, Chanhassen, Corcoran, Crystal, Dayton, Deephaven, Eden Prairie, Edina, Excelsior, Golden Valley, Greenfield, Greenwood, Hanover, Hopkins, Independence, Long Lake, Loretto, Maple Grove, Maple Plain, Medicine Lake, Medina, Minneapolis, Minnetonka, Minnetrista, Mound, New Hope, Orono, Osseo, Plymouth, Richfield, Robbinsdale, Rockford, Rogers, Shorewood, Spring Park, St. Anthony Village, St. Bonifacius, St. Louis Park, Wayzata, Woodland and Hassan Township.

WASHINGTON COUNTY

 

Afton, Bayport, Birchwood Village, Cottage Grove, Dellwood, Forest Lake, Grant, Hugo, Lake Elmo, Lake St. Croix Beach, Lakeland Shores, Lakeland, Landfall, Mahtomedi, Marine on St. Croix, Newport, Oak Park Heights, Oakdale, Pine Springs, Scandia, St. Marys Point, St. Paul Park, Stillwater, Willernie, White Bear Lake, Woodbury, Baytown, Denmark, Grey Cloud Island, May, West Lakeland, Garen and Point Douglas.

RAMSEY COUNTY

Arden Hills, Blaine, Falcon Heights, Gem Lake, Lauderdale, Little Canada, Maplewood, Mounds View, New Brighton, North Oaks, North St. Paul, Roseville, Shoreview, St. Anthony, St. Paul, Spring Lake Park, Vadnais Heights, White Bear Lake and White Bear Lake Township.

ANOKA COUNTY

Andover, Anoka, Bethel, Blaine, Centerville, Circle Pines, Columbia Heights, Columbus, Coon Rapids, East Bethel, Fridley, Ham Lake, Hilltop, Lexington, Lino Lakes, Nowthen, Oak Grove, Ramsey and St. Francis.

DAKOTA COUNTY

Apple Valley, Burnsville, Coates, Eagan, Farmington, Hampton, Hastings, Inver Grove Heights, Lakeville, Lilydale, Mendota, Mendota Heights, Miesville, New Trier, Northfield, Randolph, Rosemount, South St. Paul, Sunfish Lake, Vermillion and West St. Paul.

MINNEAPOLIS