consult
X

CASE EVALUATION FORM

*Required

Reviews From Around The Web


     
Keyser Law, P.A. is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-03-17
     
I liked my Civil Rights boyfriend Ralph Rios BILLION DOLLAR LAW FIRM Greene, Broilet, Wheeler at 100 WIlshire 21st Floor Santa Monica, California (best view in the world)-I was the only white teacher in Compton, California, I WAS A TENURE TEACHER FOR ALLL THOSE HOLLYWOOD CALIFORNIA MOVIE STAR KIDS IN OSCAR DEL HOYA NEIGHBORHOOD!!
anonymous
2020-09-24
     
I liked that he listened to what I wanted and didn't pressure me into trying to make a different decision.
L J.
2020-08-20
     
Chris is a stand up attorney, remembered the facts of my case for an entire year and when he was able to help, he did so, and as a secondary outcome, we applied for and got an early dismissal from probation and on my record a year after.
Grant
2020-08-19
     
Great attorney! Great communication and results. Highly recommended!
Jared F.
2020-08-17
     
He handled everything with empathy, and treated me with respect and kindness. I could not be happier.
Sidney H.
2020-05-16
     
Counsel Keyser helped me when no one else would.
Mike L.
2020-03-05
     
Chris Keyser is the best at what he does and I recommend him to anyone in the Twin Cities.
Francisco
2020-01-23
     
He handled everything with empathy, and treated me with respect and kindness. I could not be happier.
Sidney L.
2019-12-03
     
He could not have done a better job of assisting me, and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome.
Jane
2019-10-11
     
Christopher Keyser had truly exceeded my expectations! I'm very thankful I had chosen him for my legal representation! Thank you
Jeffrey
2019-09-18
     
I highly recommend Christopher Keyser to anyone seeking for the best possible outcome! He really, truly deserves this positive review!
anonymous
2019-08-30
     
Chris Keyser was very professional, punctual, and did an outstanding job advocating for and representing me. I would highly recommend him!!
anonymous
2019-08-30
     
Excellent. Professional. Chris kept me well informed and helped me through a stressful situation. Highly recommend.
anonymous
2019-08-20
     
In this case, considering the prosecutor, circumstances, time frame, etc., this was a blessing.
Rob
2019-08-18
     
Chris was very easy to work with, very approachable, personable as well as knowledgeable! And we received the best possible outcome!
anonymous
2019-08-10
     
Easy to get in contact with and very willing to answer any and all questions.
Jake
2019-07-15
     
Chris was extremely easy to work with. I very much appreciated his approach and the results!
Mike S.
2019-07-14
     
Keyser is able to work efficiently under pressure and a time crunch, I would highly recommend him.
anonymous
2019-07-13
     
He always has your back and will get you the best results possible. He charged a flat fee, so you don't have to worry about phone call costs.
Gabriel
2019-07-05
     
Chris Keyser did excellent job on my case it was fast and painless he got everything dropped I would use him over and over
Jeff
Showing 1 to 20 of 100 entries
Next »
If You Need a Top Minnesota Criminal Lawyer Call 312-338-5007

MINNEAPOLIS & ST. PAUL CRIMINAL DEFENSE & DWI LAW FIRM SERVING

 

With offices in Minneapolis and Stillwater, Minnesota, Keyser Law, P.A. handles cases throughout the Minneapolis-St. Paul metropolitan area including:

 

HENNEPIN COUNTY

 

Bloomington, Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Champlin, Chanhassen, Corcoran, Crystal, Dayton, Deephaven, Eden Prairie, Edina, Excelsior, Golden Valley, Greenfield, Greenwood, Hanover, Hopkins, Independence, Long Lake, Loretto, Maple Grove, Maple Plain, Medicine Lake, Medina, Minneapolis, Minnetonka, Minnetrista, Mound, New Hope, Orono, Osseo, Plymouth, Richfield, Robbinsdale, Rockford, Rogers, Shorewood, Spring Park, St. Anthony Village, St. Bonifacius, St. Louis Park, Wayzata, Woodland and Hassan Township.

WASHINGTON COUNTY

 

Afton, Bayport, Birchwood Village, Cottage Grove, Dellwood, Forest Lake, Grant, Hugo, Lake Elmo, Lake St. Croix Beach, Lakeland Shores, Lakeland, Landfall, Mahtomedi, Marine on St. Croix, Newport, Oak Park Heights, Oakdale, Pine Springs, Scandia, St. Marys Point, St. Paul Park, Stillwater, Willernie, White Bear Lake, Woodbury, Baytown, Denmark, Grey Cloud Island, May, West Lakeland, Garen and Point Douglas.

RAMSEY COUNTY

Arden Hills, Blaine, Falcon Heights, Gem Lake, Lauderdale, Little Canada, Maplewood, Mounds View, New Brighton, North Oaks, North St. Paul, Roseville, Shoreview, St. Anthony, St. Paul, Spring Lake Park, Vadnais Heights, White Bear Lake and White Bear Lake Township.

ANOKA COUNTY

Andover, Anoka, Bethel, Blaine, Centerville, Circle Pines, Columbia Heights, Columbus, Coon Rapids, East Bethel, Fridley, Ham Lake, Hilltop, Lexington, Lino Lakes, Nowthen, Oak Grove, Ramsey and St. Francis.

DAKOTA COUNTY

Apple Valley, Burnsville, Coates, Eagan, Farmington, Hampton, Hastings, Inver Grove Heights, Lakeville, Lilydale, Mendota, Mendota Heights, Miesville, New Trier, Northfield, Randolph, Rosemount, South St. Paul, Sunfish Lake, Vermillion and West St. Paul.

MINNEAPOLIS