consult
X

CASE EVALUATION FORM

*Required

Reviews From Around The Web


     
Keyser Law, P.A. is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 160 reviews from around the Web.
2020-01-23
     
He handled everything with empathy, and treated me with respect and kindness. I could not be happier.
Sidney L.
2020-01-08
     
He was professional, timely in all his responses, and very helpful in dealing with some outside immaterial matters that were bothersome for me.
grpam79
2020-01-08
     
He is helpful and offers solid guidance. He is professional. I also think his rate was fair.
Pam D.
2020-01-06
     
I decided to go with him after our initial conversation - he was friendly, intelligent, empathetic, and pragmatic. Thanks again Chris!
Adam S.
2019-12-09
     
My outcome came out to what exactly what we were hoping and I couldn’t be more happy and thankful for everything!
Jacqueline V.
2019-11-20
     
A very professional and understanding attorney.
fonxwng L.
2019-11-19
     
Great to work with. Highly recommended.
Michael B.
2019-11-05
     
His work is phenomenal and he makes sure that his clients are well represented. He took care of everything! Best lawyer in town!
Sarah A.
2019-10-15
     
Knowledgeable and thoughtful, Chris and his team were not only effective in my case but also incredibly informative about the process along the way.
Ishmam A.
2019-10-11
     
Christopher Keyser had truly exceeded my expectations! I'm very thankful I had chosen him for my legal representation! Thank you
Jeffrey K.
2019-10-07
     
Exactly who you want when you have a legal issue in Minnesota:-Great communication...-Understands the law and explains each step to you in simple language...-Professional relationships with all Prosecutors for the area...-Guided me through the judicial system to the exact result I most desired...-Born and raised in Minnesota...-Serving in the Armed Forces, Army...
Andrew M.
2019-10-07
     
Hiring Chris for my expungement was The Best decision. What a great experience. I have had a “dark spot” on my record for 14 years.
Dena K.
2019-10-01
     
Chris Keyser one of the best in town I recommend him hands down excellent work the outcome of my case hands down amazing what was a stressful case for me became peace n I don’t ever have to worry about looking back he will fight for the best outcome for u no matter what it takes I will recommend him to my family n friends good lawyers are hard to come by who stand on they words he gave me a flat promise layout court day came 10 mins or less i I didn’t have to see the judge n charges was dismissed THANK U CHRIS …keep up the amazing work
Noreen H.
2019-09-27
     
Let me tell you, he's awesome!! Works very diligently with you and your case. Gives you all the possible outcomes, never hard to reach.
Ana L.
2019-09-20
     
Chris Keyser is extremely knowledgable, articulate, empathetic, and conscientious—all qualities which make him a highly effective attorney.
Walker J.
2019-08-30
     
Chris was very professional and well informed. He helped with a stressful situation and I highly recommend.
Thomas D.
2019-08-21
     
Chris Keyser is a highly competent attorney who is versed in both negotiation and trial work.
Elliott N.
2019-08-20
     
In this case, considering the prosecutor, circumstances, time frame, etc., this was a blessing.
RG W.
2019-08-19
     
Chris was very easy to work with and had excellent legal knowledge and explains everything in simple terms so you can understand.
mayazuddin s.
2019-08-18
     
Chris was very easy to work with and knowledgeable. The outcome of the case exceeded our expectations!
C S.
Showing 1 to 20 of 160 entries
Next »
If You Need a Top Minnesota Criminal Lawyer Call 312-338-5007

MINNEAPOLIS & ST. PAUL CRIMINAL DEFENSE & DWI LAW FIRM SERVING

 

With offices in Minneapolis and Stillwater, Minnesota, Keyser Law, P.A. handles cases throughout the Minneapolis-St. Paul metropolitan area including:

 

HENNEPIN COUNTY

 

Bloomington, Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Champlin, Chanhassen, Corcoran, Crystal, Dayton, Deephaven, Eden Prairie, Edina, Excelsior, Golden Valley, Greenfield, Greenwood, Hanover, Hopkins, Independence, Long Lake, Loretto, Maple Grove, Maple Plain, Medicine Lake, Medina, Minneapolis, Minnetonka, Minnetrista, Mound, New Hope, Orono, Osseo, Plymouth, Richfield, Robbinsdale, Rockford, Rogers, Shorewood, Spring Park, St. Anthony Village, St. Bonifacius, St. Louis Park, Wayzata, Woodland and Hassan Township.

WASHINGTON COUNTY

 

Afton, Bayport, Birchwood Village, Cottage Grove, Dellwood, Forest Lake, Grant, Hugo, Lake Elmo, Lake St. Croix Beach, Lakeland Shores, Lakeland, Landfall, Mahtomedi, Marine on St. Croix, Newport, Oak Park Heights, Oakdale, Pine Springs, Scandia, St. Marys Point, St. Paul Park, Stillwater, Willernie, White Bear Lake, Woodbury, Baytown, Denmark, Grey Cloud Island, May, West Lakeland, Garen and Point Douglas.

RAMSEY COUNTY

Arden Hills, Blaine, Falcon Heights, Gem Lake, Lauderdale, Little Canada, Maplewood, Mounds View, New Brighton, North Oaks, North St. Paul, Roseville, Shoreview, St. Anthony, St. Paul, Spring Lake Park, Vadnais Heights, White Bear Lake and White Bear Lake Township.

ANOKA COUNTY

Andover, Anoka, Bethel, Blaine, Centerville, Circle Pines, Columbia Heights, Columbus, Coon Rapids, East Bethel, Fridley, Ham Lake, Hilltop, Lexington, Lino Lakes, Nowthen, Oak Grove, Ramsey and St. Francis.

DAKOTA COUNTY

Apple Valley, Burnsville, Coates, Eagan, Farmington, Hampton, Hastings, Inver Grove Heights, Lakeville, Lilydale, Mendota, Mendota Heights, Miesville, New Trier, Northfield, Randolph, Rosemount, South St. Paul, Sunfish Lake, Vermillion and West St. Paul.

MINNEAPOLIS