consult
X

CASE EVALUATION FORM

*Required

Reviews From Around The Web


     
Keyser Law, P.A. is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 180 reviews from around the Web.
2020-09-24
     
I liked that he listened to what I wanted and didn't pressure me into trying to make a different decision.
L J.
2020-09-24
     
Christopher Keyser is one of the best criminal defense attorneys in Minneapolis! Definitely would recommend!
Katelyn S.
2020-08-20
     
This is my second review of Chris because a year after achieving what seemed like the impossible of sentencing outcomes, he not only counseled me whenever I needed throughout the last year to the best of his ability (shows his true loyalty to his clients) but we were just able to get another great outcome: an early dismissal of the charges that were pending from and stayed sentence.
Grant W.
2020-08-20
     
Chris is a stand up attorney, remembered the facts of my case for an entire year and when he was able to help, he did so, and as a secondary outcome, we applied for and got an early dismissal from probation and on my record a year after.
Grant
2020-08-19
     
Great attorney! Great communication and results. Highly recommended!
Jared F.
2020-08-04
     
Curtis S.
2020-07-02
     
I could not have hoped for a better outcome. Chris was professional and exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much Sir.
Mitchell L.
2020-05-16
     
Counsel Keyser helped me when no one else would.
Mike L.
2020-03-06
     
Both my expungement orders were granted and he was communicative throughout the whole process and very thorough!
Kayla R.
2020-03-05
     
If you need someone who is the best at what he does and very easy to work with then that’s Chris Keyser.
Paco R.
2020-03-05
     
Chris Keyser is the best at what he does and I recommend him to anyone in the Twin Cities.
Francisco
2020-02-27
     
Keyser Law was incredibly communicative, informative, and easy to work with.
V L.
2020-01-23
     
He handled everything with empathy, and treated me with respect and kindness. I could not be happier.
Sidney L.
2020-01-08
     
He was professional, timely in all his responses, and very helpful in dealing with some outside immaterial matters that were bothersome for me.
grpam79
2020-01-08
     
He is helpful and offers solid guidance. He is professional. I also think his rate was fair.
Pam D.
2020-01-06
     
I decided to go with him after our initial conversation - he was friendly, intelligent, empathetic, and pragmatic. Thanks again Chris!
Adam S.
2019-12-09
     
My outcome came out to what exactly what we were hoping and I couldn’t be more happy and thankful for everything!
Jacqueline V.
2019-12-03
     
He could not have done a better job of assisting me, and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome.
Jane
2019-11-20
     
A very professional and understanding attorney.
fonxwng L.
2019-11-19
     
Great to work with. Highly recommended.
Michael B.
Showing 1 to 20 of 180 entries
Next »
If You Need a Top Minnesota Criminal Lawyer Call 312-338-5007

MINNEAPOLIS & ST. PAUL CRIMINAL DEFENSE & DWI LAW FIRM SERVING

 

With offices in Minneapolis and Stillwater, Minnesota, Keyser Law, P.A. handles cases throughout the Minneapolis-St. Paul metropolitan area including:

 

HENNEPIN COUNTY

 

Bloomington, Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Champlin, Chanhassen, Corcoran, Crystal, Dayton, Deephaven, Eden Prairie, Edina, Excelsior, Golden Valley, Greenfield, Greenwood, Hanover, Hopkins, Independence, Long Lake, Loretto, Maple Grove, Maple Plain, Medicine Lake, Medina, Minneapolis, Minnetonka, Minnetrista, Mound, New Hope, Orono, Osseo, Plymouth, Richfield, Robbinsdale, Rockford, Rogers, Shorewood, Spring Park, St. Anthony Village, St. Bonifacius, St. Louis Park, Wayzata, Woodland and Hassan Township.

WASHINGTON COUNTY

 

Afton, Bayport, Birchwood Village, Cottage Grove, Dellwood, Forest Lake, Grant, Hugo, Lake Elmo, Lake St. Croix Beach, Lakeland Shores, Lakeland, Landfall, Mahtomedi, Marine on St. Croix, Newport, Oak Park Heights, Oakdale, Pine Springs, Scandia, St. Marys Point, St. Paul Park, Stillwater, Willernie, White Bear Lake, Woodbury, Baytown, Denmark, Grey Cloud Island, May, West Lakeland, Garen and Point Douglas.

RAMSEY COUNTY

Arden Hills, Blaine, Falcon Heights, Gem Lake, Lauderdale, Little Canada, Maplewood, Mounds View, New Brighton, North Oaks, North St. Paul, Roseville, Shoreview, St. Anthony, St. Paul, Spring Lake Park, Vadnais Heights, White Bear Lake and White Bear Lake Township.

ANOKA COUNTY

Andover, Anoka, Bethel, Blaine, Centerville, Circle Pines, Columbia Heights, Columbus, Coon Rapids, East Bethel, Fridley, Ham Lake, Hilltop, Lexington, Lino Lakes, Nowthen, Oak Grove, Ramsey and St. Francis.

DAKOTA COUNTY

Apple Valley, Burnsville, Coates, Eagan, Farmington, Hampton, Hastings, Inver Grove Heights, Lakeville, Lilydale, Mendota, Mendota Heights, Miesville, New Trier, Northfield, Randolph, Rosemount, South St. Paul, Sunfish Lake, Vermillion and West St. Paul.

MINNEAPOLIS