consult
X

CASE EVALUATION FORM

*Required

Reviews From Around The Web


     
Keyser Law, P.A. is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 124 reviews from around the Web.
2019-04-22
     
Chris was extremely knowledgable and helpful with my case. We were incredibly happy with the results.
2019-04-19
     
Thanks to Chris, our case got resolved in a timely manner and great results. I highly recommend him as a lawyer.
2019-04-12
     
2019-03-25
     
He was confident and reassured me every step along the way. Period.
2019-03-19
     
Hands down, the best lawyer in the Twin Cities. You get what you paid for.
2019-03-19
     
Chris is hands down the best lawyer anyone could ask for. Chris is a strong lawyer with much wisdom and experience.
2019-03-17
     
When defending my son, he went the extra mile to be accessible, was compassionate and understanding, and got good results.
2019-03-02
     
Not only is he an excellent attorney, he is a good person.. Thumbs UP to you Chris for a job well done.
2019-02-28
     
Great guy, great attorney. I only wish he lived in Wis so I could use him for all my legal matters. Highly recommend him.
2019-02-21
     
Smart, knowledgeable, and personable. Chris knows his stuff. I consider him a friend. And how many lawyers can you say that about? 😉
2019-02-14
     
Chris did a suburb job helping us to navigate the situation and advise us on the best course of action.
2019-02-09
     
He was courteous, professional, and was readily available to answer all of my questions.
2019-02-09
     
He was courteous, professional, and was readily available to answer all of my questions.
2019-02-06
     
I have worked with Mr. Keyser for the last two years, and he continues to impress me with his dedication and work ethic.
2019-02-06
     
Chris not only represents his clients with the highest possible dignity and regard, but is incredibly knowledgeable with the legal system and incredibly friendly.
2019-02-04
     
Chris is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole legal process.
2019-01-19
     
Chris did a great job defending me of false accusations.
2019-01-18
     
Chris Keyser did a great job on my case. He provided updates to me as the case moved along & I could not be happier with the results.
2019-01-18
     
Chris Keyser did a great job handling my case. I could not be happier.
2019-01-16
     
I highly recommend Chris to anyone looking for a professional, hard-working attorney to handle their legal issues.
Showing 1 to 20 of 122 entries
Next »
If You Need a Top Minnesota Criminal Lawyer Call 312-338-5007

MINNEAPOLIS & ST. PAUL CRIMINAL DEFENSE & DWI LAW FIRM SERVING

 

With offices in Minneapolis and Stillwater, Minnesota, Keyser Law, P.A. handles cases throughout the Minneapolis-St. Paul metropolitan area including:

 

HENNEPIN COUNTY

 

Bloomington, Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Champlin, Chanhassen, Corcoran, Crystal, Dayton, Deephaven, Eden Prairie, Edina, Excelsior, Golden Valley, Greenfield, Greenwood, Hanover, Hopkins, Independence, Long Lake, Loretto, Maple Grove, Maple Plain, Medicine Lake, Medina, Minneapolis, Minnetonka, Minnetrista, Mound, New Hope, Orono, Osseo, Plymouth, Richfield, Robbinsdale, Rockford, Rogers, Shorewood, Spring Park, St. Anthony Village, St. Bonifacius, St. Louis Park, Wayzata, Woodland and Hassan Township.

WASHINGTON COUNTY

 

Afton, Bayport, Birchwood Village, Cottage Grove, Dellwood, Forest Lake, Grant, Hugo, Lake Elmo, Lake St. Croix Beach, Lakeland Shores, Lakeland, Landfall, Mahtomedi, Marine on St. Croix, Newport, Oak Park Heights, Oakdale, Pine Springs, Scandia, St. Marys Point, St. Paul Park, Stillwater, Willernie, White Bear Lake, Woodbury, Baytown, Denmark, Grey Cloud Island, May, West Lakeland, Garen and Point Douglas.

RAMSEY COUNTY

Arden Hills, Blaine, Falcon Heights, Gem Lake, Lauderdale, Little Canada, Maplewood, Mounds View, New Brighton, North Oaks, North St. Paul, Roseville, Shoreview, St. Anthony, St. Paul, Spring Lake Park, Vadnais Heights, White Bear Lake and White Bear Lake Township.

ANOKA COUNTY

Andover, Anoka, Bethel, Blaine, Centerville, Circle Pines, Columbia Heights, Columbus, Coon Rapids, East Bethel, Fridley, Ham Lake, Hilltop, Lexington, Lino Lakes, Nowthen, Oak Grove, Ramsey and St. Francis.

DAKOTA COUNTY

Apple Valley, Burnsville, Coates, Eagan, Farmington, Hampton, Hastings, Inver Grove Heights, Lakeville, Lilydale, Mendota, Mendota Heights, Miesville, New Trier, Northfield, Randolph, Rosemount, South St. Paul, Sunfish Lake, Vermillion and West St. Paul.

MINNEAPOLIS