consult
X

CASE EVALUATION FORM

*Required

Reviews From Around The Web


     
Keyser Law, P.A. is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2024-02-20
     
He genuinely looks out for the best interests of his clients. He is a pleasure to work with, and he facilitates a seamless legal process.
Sujong Chae
2024-02-13
     
My case was handled very professionally, and I am very happy with the outcome.
Don Robasse
2024-02-12
     
He understood what I wanted and did not sugar coat it when it came down to it. I hope I never have to use his services again, but if I did, he has my...
Ryan halverson
2024-02-02
     
Highly recommend Christopher Keyser!
Emily Beard
2024-02-01
     
I was nervous before hand but once I met with Chris it was the most relaxed I think I could feel in court.
Seth Dahl
2024-01-10
     
I've worked with Christopher twice now, and both times have been a pleasure.
Marc Fairbairn
2024-01-09
     
Chris was great--he was easy to talk to --very prompt with communication and easy to get ahold of when needed. THANK YOU!!
vicki erickson
2023-11-30
     
Mr. Keyser was very professional, helpful, took care of everything and was easy to communicate with.
Nate Giersdorf
2023-11-11
     
Chris did a great job representing me! Chris knows his stuff and I highly recommend his services!
rf
2023-11-07
     
He is prompt, personable, and very easy to get ahold of for questions, concerns or anything you may need.
Brian Lund
2023-11-05
     
Chris represented me in my recent case and I could not have been happier with the outcome. Thank you Chris!
Noah Jiskra
2023-11-03
     
My experience with Keyser Law was excellent. Attorney was on top of my case and was excellent in communicating throughout the entire process.
Sherry Zenzola
2023-10-25
     
Vince Beggin
2023-10-18
     
Absolute best attorney! He actually reached out to me. Once hired, he did everything! I never once had to leave my house to get the case resolved. True...
Neal Meier
2023-10-14
     
Mika
2023-10-12
     
Fantastic Attorney! Very pleased with the service and the attention to detail Chris and his staff demonstrated. Five star plus!
Kyle Palmer
2023-09-29
     
Chris was straight to the point to get things taken care of with little stress from me.
Kelsey Pulczinski
2023-09-29
     
Great guy and great attorney!
Ryan Verhulst
2023-08-29
     
Chris is professional and personable. He made us feel prepared for our hearing and took the anxiety out of the process.
Leah Kelly
2023-07-02
     
Chris was very thorough in explaining the entire process of my case as well as the potential pitfalls.
Scott Jensen
Showing 1 to 20 of 100 entries
Next »


If You Need a Top Minnesota Criminal Lawyer Call 312-338-5007

MINNEAPOLIS & ST. PAUL CRIMINAL DEFENSE & DWI LAW FIRM SERVING

 

With offices in Minneapolis and Stillwater, Minnesota, Keyser Law, P.A. handles cases throughout the Minneapolis-St. Paul metropolitan area including:

 

HENNEPIN COUNTY

 

Bloomington, Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Champlin, Chanhassen, Corcoran, Crystal, Dayton, Deephaven, Eden Prairie, Edina, Excelsior, Golden Valley, Greenfield, Greenwood, Hanover, Hopkins, Independence, Long Lake, Loretto, Maple Grove, Maple Plain, Medicine Lake, Medina, Minneapolis, Minnetonka, Minnetrista, Mound, New Hope, Orono, Osseo, Plymouth, Richfield, Robbinsdale, Rockford, Rogers, Shorewood, Spring Park, St. Anthony Village, St. Bonifacius, St. Louis Park, Wayzata, Woodland and Hassan Township.

WASHINGTON COUNTY

 

Afton, Bayport, Birchwood Village, Cottage Grove, Dellwood, Forest Lake, Grant, Hugo, Lake Elmo, Lake St. Croix Beach, Lakeland Shores, Lakeland, Landfall, Mahtomedi, Marine on St. Croix, Newport, Oak Park Heights, Oakdale, Pine Springs, Scandia, St. Marys Point, St. Paul Park, Stillwater, Willernie, White Bear Lake, Woodbury, Baytown, Denmark, Grey Cloud Island, May, West Lakeland, Garen and Point Douglas.

RAMSEY COUNTY

Arden Hills, Blaine, Falcon Heights, Gem Lake, Lauderdale, Little Canada, Maplewood, Mounds View, New Brighton, North Oaks, North St. Paul, Roseville, Shoreview, St. Anthony, St. Paul, Spring Lake Park, Vadnais Heights, White Bear Lake and White Bear Lake Township.

ANOKA COUNTY

Andover, Anoka, Bethel, Blaine, Centerville, Circle Pines, Columbia Heights, Columbus, Coon Rapids, East Bethel, Fridley, Ham Lake, Hilltop, Lexington, Lino Lakes, Nowthen, Oak Grove, Ramsey and St. Francis.

DAKOTA COUNTY

Apple Valley, Burnsville, Coates, Eagan, Farmington, Hampton, Hastings, Inver Grove Heights, Lakeville, Lilydale, Mendota, Mendota Heights, Miesville, New Trier, Northfield, Randolph, Rosemount, South St. Paul, Sunfish Lake, Vermillion and West St. Paul.

MINNEAPOLIS