consult
X

CASE EVALUATION FORM

*Required

Reviews From Around The Web


     
Keyser Law, P.A. is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 160 reviews from around the Web.
2019-08-30
     
Chris was very professional and well informed. He helped with a stressful situation and I highly recommend.
Thomas Dvorak
2019-08-21
     
Chris Keyser is a highly competent attorney who is versed in both negotiation and trial work.
Elliott Nickell
2019-08-20
     
In this case, considering the prosecutor, circumstances, time frame, etc., this was a blessing.
RG Wind
2019-08-19
     
Chris was very easy to work with and had excellent legal knowledge and explains everything in simple terms so you can understand.
mayazuddin shaik
2019-08-18
     
Chris was very easy to work with and knowledgeable. The outcome of the case exceeded our expectations!
C S
2019-08-12
     
Chris was very easy to work with and had excellent legal knowledge on my case.
Jake Abbott
2019-07-17
     
Chris was extremely easy to work with. I very much appreciated his approach and the results!
Mike Stellmacher
2019-07-15
     
Chris was extremely easy to work with. I very much appreciated his approach and the results!
Mike Stellmacher
2019-07-15
     
Keyser is able to work efficiently under pressure and a time crunch, I would highly recommend him.
Bina Lee
2019-07-14
     
Keyser is able to work efficiently under pressure and a time crunch, I would highly recommend him.
anonymous
2019-07-13
     
He always has your back and will get you the best results possible. He charged a flat fee, so you don't have to worry about phone call costs.
Joe Blomquist
2019-07-13
     
He always has your back and will get you the best results possible. He charged a flat fee, so you don't have to worry about phone call costs.
Gabriel
2019-07-05
     
Chris Keyser did an excellent job on my case
A Google User
2019-07-05
     
Chris Keyser did excellent job on my case it was fast and painless he got everything dropped I would use him over and over
Jeff
2019-06-06
     
I havent had the opportunity to give him a review but hands down excellent lawyer and extremely personable, he takes your case very serious and let's you know ahead of time what could the outcome be in my case everything came to my favour, hes greatly appreciated by me and my husband as a lawyer and person.
Argelia Rivera
2019-05-13
     
We were up against a number of challenging barriers in my case, and in his diligent work, strategic thinking, and calm demeanor, he helped make a stressful life experience come to closure!
anonymous
2019-04-22
     
Chris was extremely knowledgable and helpful with my case. We were incredibly happy with the results.
anonymous
2019-04-22
     
Chris was extremely knowledgable and helpful with my case. We were incredibly happy with the results.
Yinkong Vue
2019-04-19
     
Thanks to Chris, our case got resolved in a timely manner and great results. I highly recommend him as a lawyer.
Che Xiong
2019-04-17
     
Chris helped me through this proces and made it as painless as he could.
Todd
Showing 1 to 20 of 160 entries
Next »
If You Need a Top Minnesota Criminal Lawyer Call 312-338-5007

MINNEAPOLIS & ST. PAUL CRIMINAL DEFENSE & DWI LAW FIRM SERVING

 

With offices in Minneapolis and Stillwater, Minnesota, Keyser Law, P.A. handles cases throughout the Minneapolis-St. Paul metropolitan area including:

 

HENNEPIN COUNTY

 

Bloomington, Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Champlin, Chanhassen, Corcoran, Crystal, Dayton, Deephaven, Eden Prairie, Edina, Excelsior, Golden Valley, Greenfield, Greenwood, Hanover, Hopkins, Independence, Long Lake, Loretto, Maple Grove, Maple Plain, Medicine Lake, Medina, Minneapolis, Minnetonka, Minnetrista, Mound, New Hope, Orono, Osseo, Plymouth, Richfield, Robbinsdale, Rockford, Rogers, Shorewood, Spring Park, St. Anthony Village, St. Bonifacius, St. Louis Park, Wayzata, Woodland and Hassan Township.

WASHINGTON COUNTY

 

Afton, Bayport, Birchwood Village, Cottage Grove, Dellwood, Forest Lake, Grant, Hugo, Lake Elmo, Lake St. Croix Beach, Lakeland Shores, Lakeland, Landfall, Mahtomedi, Marine on St. Croix, Newport, Oak Park Heights, Oakdale, Pine Springs, Scandia, St. Marys Point, St. Paul Park, Stillwater, Willernie, White Bear Lake, Woodbury, Baytown, Denmark, Grey Cloud Island, May, West Lakeland, Garen and Point Douglas.

RAMSEY COUNTY

Arden Hills, Blaine, Falcon Heights, Gem Lake, Lauderdale, Little Canada, Maplewood, Mounds View, New Brighton, North Oaks, North St. Paul, Roseville, Shoreview, St. Anthony, St. Paul, Spring Lake Park, Vadnais Heights, White Bear Lake and White Bear Lake Township.

ANOKA COUNTY

Andover, Anoka, Bethel, Blaine, Centerville, Circle Pines, Columbia Heights, Columbus, Coon Rapids, East Bethel, Fridley, Ham Lake, Hilltop, Lexington, Lino Lakes, Nowthen, Oak Grove, Ramsey and St. Francis.

DAKOTA COUNTY

Apple Valley, Burnsville, Coates, Eagan, Farmington, Hampton, Hastings, Inver Grove Heights, Lakeville, Lilydale, Mendota, Mendota Heights, Miesville, New Trier, Northfield, Randolph, Rosemount, South St. Paul, Sunfish Lake, Vermillion and West St. Paul.

MINNEAPOLIS