consult
X

CASE EVALUATION FORM

*Required

Reviews From Around The Web


     
Keyser Law, P.A. is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2024-06-16
     
I highly recommend Chris for your law attorney needs, he did an amazing job and made the whole process easy and straightforward.
Wierd stuff Mn
2024-05-28
     
Chris was really great to work with. He made things with my case very easy to understand, and gave me different options/routes we could go. Ultimately he got...
Brittany Howe
2024-05-23
     
Thank you for your help. He used his professional knowledge to help me solve my case. He is very kind and a very nice person. Compared with other lawyers,...
jason chow
2024-05-14
     
Chris was very professional, and made sure I understood everything going on. He also worked relatively quick!! I recommend. 10/10
Brooke Moore
2024-05-09
     
Christopher was great to work with! He answered all my questions and communicated well and effectively! We reached our goal!
Sidney Salvevold
2024-04-04
     
I hired Christopher after extensive research and talking with multiple lawyers and I am glad I did.
Brittney Lyzhoft
2024-04-01
     
Chris is knowledgeable, kind, and overall a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Chris!
Rachel P
2024-03-27
     
Thank you Chris, would highly recommend!
Trevor Block
2024-03-14
     
DIPTASURJYA CHATTERJEE
2024-03-04
     
Mr. Keyser was nothing short of fantastic to work with.
bryce kossack
2024-02-26
     
Chris is a great lawyer.
Steven Lee
2024-02-20
     
He genuinely looks out for the best interests of his clients. He is a pleasure to work with, and he facilitates a seamless legal process.
Sujong Chae
2024-02-13
     
My case was handled very professionally, and I am very happy with the outcome.
Don Robasse
2024-02-12
     
He understood what I wanted and did not sugar coat it when it came down to it. I hope I never have to use his services again, but if I did, he has my...
Ryan halverson
2024-02-02
     
Highly recommend Christopher Keyser!
Emily Beard
2024-02-01
     
I was nervous before hand but once I met with Chris it was the most relaxed I think I could feel in court.
Seth Dahl
2024-01-10
     
I've worked with Christopher twice now, and both times have been a pleasure.
Marc Fairbairn
2024-01-09
     
Chris was great--he was easy to talk to --very prompt with communication and easy to get ahold of when needed. THANK YOU!!
vicki erickson
2023-11-30
     
Mr. Keyser was very professional, helpful, took care of everything and was easy to communicate with.
Nate Giersdorf
2023-11-11
     
Chris did a great job representing me! Chris knows his stuff and I highly recommend his services!
rf
Showing 1 to 20 of 100 entries
Next »


If You Need a Top Minnesota Criminal Lawyer Call 312-338-5007

MINNEAPOLIS & ST. PAUL CRIMINAL DEFENSE & DWI LAW FIRM SERVING

 

With offices in Minneapolis and Stillwater, Minnesota, Keyser Law, P.A. handles cases throughout the Minneapolis-St. Paul metropolitan area including:

 

HENNEPIN COUNTY

 

Bloomington, Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Champlin, Chanhassen, Corcoran, Crystal, Dayton, Deephaven, Eden Prairie, Edina, Excelsior, Golden Valley, Greenfield, Greenwood, Hanover, Hopkins, Independence, Long Lake, Loretto, Maple Grove, Maple Plain, Medicine Lake, Medina, Minneapolis, Minnetonka, Minnetrista, Mound, New Hope, Orono, Osseo, Plymouth, Richfield, Robbinsdale, Rockford, Rogers, Shorewood, Spring Park, St. Anthony Village, St. Bonifacius, St. Louis Park, Wayzata, Woodland and Hassan Township.

WASHINGTON COUNTY

 

Afton, Bayport, Birchwood Village, Cottage Grove, Dellwood, Forest Lake, Grant, Hugo, Lake Elmo, Lake St. Croix Beach, Lakeland Shores, Lakeland, Landfall, Mahtomedi, Marine on St. Croix, Newport, Oak Park Heights, Oakdale, Pine Springs, Scandia, St. Marys Point, St. Paul Park, Stillwater, Willernie, White Bear Lake, Woodbury, Baytown, Denmark, Grey Cloud Island, May, West Lakeland, Garen and Point Douglas.

RAMSEY COUNTY

Arden Hills, Blaine, Falcon Heights, Gem Lake, Lauderdale, Little Canada, Maplewood, Mounds View, New Brighton, North Oaks, North St. Paul, Roseville, Shoreview, St. Anthony, St. Paul, Spring Lake Park, Vadnais Heights, White Bear Lake and White Bear Lake Township.

ANOKA COUNTY

Andover, Anoka, Bethel, Blaine, Centerville, Circle Pines, Columbia Heights, Columbus, Coon Rapids, East Bethel, Fridley, Ham Lake, Hilltop, Lexington, Lino Lakes, Nowthen, Oak Grove, Ramsey and St. Francis.

DAKOTA COUNTY

Apple Valley, Burnsville, Coates, Eagan, Farmington, Hampton, Hastings, Inver Grove Heights, Lakeville, Lilydale, Mendota, Mendota Heights, Miesville, New Trier, Northfield, Randolph, Rosemount, South St. Paul, Sunfish Lake, Vermillion and West St. Paul.

MINNEAPOLIS